Current residents

Name First name Country Grant Area Place Year
Hardegger Sara Arzu CH Travel grant Cultural mediation 2021
Stirnimann Nathalie
und Stojanovic Stefan
CH Travel grant Visual arts 2023
Mokhtar Noha CH Travel grant Visual arts 2022
Küpper Sandra DE Travel grant Theatre 2023
Omlin Sibylle CH Residencies Cultural criticism Berlin/Bukarest 2004/23
Langenegger Lorenz CH Residencies Literature Berlin/London 2011/23
Kiefer Jan DE Residencies Visual arts Budapest 2023
Koch Ariane CH Residencies Literature London 2022/23
Villiger Manuela CH Residencies Composition London 2023
Leuenberger Eva Maria CH Residencies Literature London 2023
Bruckner  Johanna CH Residencies Visual arts London 2023
Czechowska Justyna PL Residencies Translation Zug 2020/23
Mancewicz Nasta BLR Residencies Literature Zug 2023
Masłowska Dorota PL Residencies Literature Zug 2023
Popović Edo HRV Residencies Literature Zug 2023
Danyi Zoltán HU Residencies Literature Zug 2023
History Anniversary 2021 What we support Previous awards Foundation Board Office Annual report Download logos Links
What we support Recognition contributions
Residencies Travel grants East-Central and Southeast Europe 2025 Artist grants Current residents All residents
What we support What we don’t support
Institutes for Advanced Study Residencies in Eastern Europe and Zug
Office Download logos Datenschutz
to top