Foundation Board

Dr Brigit Eriksson-Hotz, President
Barbara Anderhub
Konrad Bitterli

Verena Brunner Frey
Lis Mijnssen
Manfred Papst
Dr Christof Strässle
Ulrich Straub

History What we support Previous awards Foundation Board Office Annual report Download logos Links
What we support Recognition contributions
Residential fellowships Travel grants Balkans/Turkey Project grants Current recipients Previous recipients
What we support What we don’t support
Institutes for Advanced Study Residential fellowships in Eastern Europe and Zug
Office Download logos
to top